How to recall an email you just sent

You have 30 seconds to recall an email by simply clicking on the "Undo" button next to the email in your Email sent page. After this time frame, the email is dispatched and there is no way to recall this email.

 

You account manager can disable this feature or set a different time to recall your emails in the Account settings page.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request